Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Valerie

Valerie

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie
"Samantha Huckabee is very friendly, efficient, and is easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Linda Murillo

Linda Murillo

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Murillo
"Our SF - AR Experience has been flawless with Michele Collins. We recently purchased a home in AR. Making the move from NM has been a task that we would not want to repeat. We have been clients of SF in NM for over 25 years. We were concerned about not continuing our business with a SF office in AR, but Michele Collins took care of the transition for us and allowed us to sleep at night knowing we are fully covered for all of our home/auto needs as well as medical needs. Michele Collins is a phenomenal and and kind person. She was very professional and well versed on her products and services. We look forward to working with her for many years to come."
Profile photo of quinton eccleston

quinton eccleston

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by quinton eccleston
"I’ve had nothing but good things to say about this State Farm office. They’ve been incredibly quick and convenient to work with. Had my car fixed quickly and worry more about fix the problem first, ask about the details about the cause when appropriate."
Profile photo of Lisa Rich

Lisa Rich

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Rich
"Samantha and the whole team are always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Glenn Olney

Glenn Olney

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Olney
"Sylvan English was very personable and easy to work with on the telephone while going over our homeowner's policy with us."
Profile photo of Maureen FORTUNA

Maureen FORTUNA

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen FORTUNA
"AS soon as I walked in the door they treated me like I was someone special and where a tremendous amount of Help getting everything up to date. It was a great experience for having to get insurance. LOL"
Profile photo of Zoie Deckard

Zoie Deckard

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoie Deckard
"Lesha, Sam, and Mike are all amazing to work with when it comes to insurance and emergencies. When I have questions about my policies, when I need new ones added, or if I need a tow they are so fast to help me. I would highly suggest talking with Mike Watson State Farm in Highland to get amazing service from people who actually care about you and make you feel like you are never dealing with strangers."
Profile photo of Phil Reddock

Phil Reddock

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Reddock
"Sam has always completed any insurance task in a very expedient manner. She is a pleasure to have as our insurance agent. Her kindness and level of professionalism stands a cut above all other insurance agents we have had over many years. We look forward to working with her to fulfill any insurance needs that might arise in the future."
Profile photo of Nate Howell

Nate Howell

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Howell
"Trinity was very helpful, and nice! She was quick to respond, worked around my meeting schedules, and got me the exact policy and price point that I was looking for. I was worried about changing to a new insurance provider, but they made it super quick and painless! Thank you, Trinity!"
Profile photo of Aubrey Stephens

Aubrey Stephens

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Stephens
"Nicole was excellent at explaining everything about options available with my homeowner policy."
Profile photo of Lita King

Lita King

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lita King
"Angie has been a great representative and will always go above and beyond to answer questions or follow up on a claim. I would recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Matthew Huskey

Matthew Huskey

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Huskey
"Trinity was very sweet. She got everything takin care of. Trinity was awesome!"
Profile photo of William McDaniel

William McDaniel

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William McDaniel
"Nicole has excellent customer skills and attention to detail."
Profile photo of mike trumpp

mike trumpp

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike trumpp
"Our POV was struck in a private parking lot. Angie went above and beyond to find contact information on from an insurance broker using an expired card with no contact information."
Profile photo of Sarah Alexander

Sarah Alexander

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Alexander
"We’ve been with Mike Watson State Farm for several years and anytime I need anything all I have to do is send Samantha Huckabee a message and she takes care of whatever it is we need."
Profile photo of Anna Taylor

Anna Taylor

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Taylor
"Michele has helped us with our home and auto policies and been great! Always super responsive and friendly, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kenn DeShane

Kenn DeShane

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenn DeShane
"Michele at Mike Watson's agency is very responsive and helpful! She is a great agent! She's always punctual with quotes and helps with claims."
Profile photo of Lawrence Stahle

Lawrence Stahle

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Stahle
"Michelle Collins was very great to work with. Took the time to meet our needs, even called us to see if we needed anything else."
Profile photo of Steve Hall

Steve Hall

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hall
"Skyler has done a great job providing me with accurate information and getting the right coverages at a reasonable price. He is a great asset to Mike Watson - State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of James Daniel

James Daniel

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Daniel
"Michelle is the best!"
Profile photo of Riley Jenkins

Riley Jenkins

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Jenkins
"Michele and Coach Watson are always able to explain what I need to know in a way I can understand. I appreciate their help in taking care of me and my family."
Profile photo of David Benear

David Benear

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Benear
"Trinity was so friendly and very helpful with me. She went over details and explained everything to me! She didn’t push me like other insurance agents did in the past several days. I already told Trinity that I would recommend her to my kids when they get ready to buy a home or change auto insurance companies. She really cares about people!"
Profile photo of Emily Moser

Emily Moser

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Moser
"Trinity was is my rep and she is always very helpful and supportive in whatever situation that presents itself to us! I would recommend her to anyone. She’s easy to talk to and know the business!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Stewart

Benjamin Stewart

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Stewart
"Working with team has been a breath of fresh air. Competent and caring at the same time! Can’t believe we get this level of a team!"
Profile photo of Jared Lester

Jared Lester

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Lester
"Trinity is the best she has help me out so much!"