Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Watson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Watson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (335 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Rhodes

November 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"I was very pleased with My experience getting My insurance. I spoke with Skyler at State farm insurance company in Ash flat. No hiccups or bumps he walked me through the whole policy. Very nice fellow"

Rhonda Moore

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've used Mike Watson's State Farm Insurance since I moved to this area, and they are wonderful to work with. Tina, my agent, actually knows my name and is always generous with her time and my questions. She's also very prompt with all of my requests--none of this "that takes 24 hours" nonsense that other companies might say. She has been able to make changes to both my personal information and my file on the spot, no waiting period required. They have never been unable to fulfill a request, and she consistently offers options and alternatives that I simply don't have the expertise to know about. Mike Watson State Farm is the way to go, hands down."

Gary Burfield

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, great to do business with."

Ron and Deb Halsrud

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We appreciated Michele's help while setting up our insurance. She explained everything very well and patiently answered our questions. Mike and all the staff are very friendly."

Andy Phelps

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Skyler was very helpful and in a timely manner. Very polite young man!"

Larry Marco (Larry)

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele Collins treated us like family. We are so glad we stopped in for insurance. The rates were right were they needed to be. Very fair. Mike Watson and Michele Collins made our day. We left with a huge smile on our faces."

Micheal Pruett

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for a long time, no better place to go for insurance."

Don Boyd

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, courteous, proffessional, and knowledgeable."

Becky Bee

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Skyler took time to explain our current plan. Then we discussed our needs and desires. He helped us find solutions we wanted and ways to save money. Great information and very comfortable atmosphere."

Mary Loucks

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Skyler at State Farm was awesome, made switching insurance easy. If you need great service go see Skyler."

Glenn Frohn

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful and they know their stuff"

Tausha Ingram

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Watson State Farm is great with all your needs! Samantha Huckabee is wonderful in answering any questions or helping with any problems."

Julia McPheeters

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed with the high level of professionalism and customer service Skyler extended to me for my home and boat insurance. Skyler is helpful and trustworthy and he even went out of his way to help me get some information needed to complete my policy. 5 stars 🌟"

Lametra Jent

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Skyler was excellent in helping getting the coverage I needed with little down and monthly. I highly recommend Skyler with all your insurance needs :) I'm thankful I went to state farm! Thank you Skyler!"

Donna Allen

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agents… Matt & Skylar… very helpful, very informative, friendly!! The secretary up front took the time to go outside to hook up my sister’s travel box for her. They saved me money plus I got renters insurance. Thank you all !!"

Beth Tipton

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesha Watson is top notch! I needed help with an insurance issue on a Saturday with an out of state dealership. After multiple attempts with the app, the website, the calling service, Mrs. Watson stopped her weekend activities & Mr. Watson and herself drove to the office to personally take care of the issue. They did not leave until it was finished! I'm blessed to have insurance agent like this."

Ruth Bramlett

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Watson too time out of his Saturday to ensure our grandson had insurance on his new vehicle. He is the BEST. Went above and beyond. Awesome Customer Service."

kenneth Springer

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with a fair price"

DeAnna McGinnes

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’ve done an excellent job of taking care of our insurance needs."

Michael Smart

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was great didn’t have any issues!"

Gain Luke

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Watson and crew get a 5 star from us!! Excellent office like a good neighbor Mike Watson and Samantha Huckabee have been there for us!! Can’t say Thank You enough for helping us during our storm damaged!! They care about their customers and make sure they get taken care of !! Never had a State Farm agent until now, to leave his office and shake my had every time I go into the office!! Keep up the good work Mike & Samantha. The Luke’s"

Diane Ivy

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha is our very own insurance angel. She has had to spoon feed me tech stuff many times!!! She is like family to us. I’m only sorry there are just 5 stars to use!! She is knowledgeable, caring, patient, and so willing to take the time to explain when we don’t understand or are in the dark about insurance. The whole State Farm team is excellent, but Sam is our gal. I have to give her some stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Of our own. Just 5 doesn’t do it."

Dylan Busch

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Skylar was very helpful and friendly, he took the time to explain everything throughly. I would recommend him to everybody I know!"

Sherry Fortune

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina has helped me take care of my son's insurance while he was hospitalized for several months. She's very compassionate, professional, and always friendly when I call. Great office to do business with."

Anna Whorl

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very, very good experience in every way. Ms. Michele Collins was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in every way. She made for a very comfortable situation. Basically, we had questions and she had all the answers that were needed. We highly and whole heartedly recommend Ms. Collins and Mike Watson State Farm."