Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Watson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Watson

4.9 out of 5 (331 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Larry Marco (Larry)

Larry Marco (Larry)

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele Collins treated us like family. We are so glad we stopped in for insurance. The rates were right were they needed to be. Very fair. Mike Watson and Michele Collins made our day. We left with a huge smile on our faces."
Profile photo of Micheal Pruett

Micheal Pruett

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for a long time, no better place to go for insurance."
Profile photo of Don Boyd

Don Boyd

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, courteous, proffessional, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Becky Bee

Becky Bee

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Skyler took time to explain our current plan. Then we discussed our needs and desires. He helped us find solutions we wanted and ways to save money. Great information and very comfortable atmosphere."
Profile photo of Mary Loucks

Mary Loucks

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Skyler at State Farm was awesome, made switching insurance easy. If you need great service go see Skyler."
Profile photo of Glenn Frohn

Glenn Frohn

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful and they know their stuff"
Profile photo of Tausha Ingram

Tausha Ingram

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Watson State Farm is great with all your needs! Samantha Huckabee is wonderful in answering any questions or helping with any problems."
Profile photo of Julia McPheeters

Julia McPheeters

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed with the high level of professionalism and customer service Skyler extended to me for my home and boat insurance. Skyler is helpful and trustworthy and he even went out of his way to help me get some information needed to complete my policy. 5 stars 🌟"
Profile photo of Lametra Jent

Lametra Jent

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Skyler was excellent in helping getting the coverage I needed with little down and monthly. I highly recommend Skyler with all your insurance needs :) I'm thankful I went to state farm! Thank you Skyler!"
Profile photo of Donna Allen

Donna Allen

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agents… Matt & Skylar… very helpful, very informative, friendly!! The secretary up front took the time to go outside to hook up my sister’s travel box for her. They saved me money plus I got renters insurance. Thank you all !!"
Profile photo of Beth Tipton

Beth Tipton

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesha Watson is top notch! I needed help with an insurance issue on a Saturday with an out of state dealership. After multiple attempts with the app, the website, the calling service, Mrs. Watson stopped her weekend activities & Mr. Watson and herself drove to the office to personally take care of the issue. They did not leave until it was finished! I'm blessed to have insurance agent like this."
Profile photo of Ruth Bramlett

Ruth Bramlett

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Watson too time out of his Saturday to ensure our grandson had insurance on his new vehicle. He is the BEST. Went above and beyond. Awesome Customer Service."
Profile photo of kenneth Springer

kenneth Springer

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with a fair price"
Profile photo of DeAnna McGinnes

DeAnna McGinnes

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’ve done an excellent job of taking care of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michael Smart

Michael Smart

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was great didn’t have any issues!"
Profile photo of Gain Luke

Gain Luke

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Watson and crew get a 5 star from us!! Excellent office like a good neighbor Mike Watson and Samantha Huckabee have been there for us!! Can’t say Thank You enough for helping us during our storm damaged!! They care about their customers and make sure they get taken care of !! Never had a State Farm agent until now, to leave his office and shake my had every time I go into the office!! Keep up the good work Mike & Samantha. The Luke’s"
Profile photo of Diane Ivy

Diane Ivy

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha is our very own insurance angel. She has had to spoon feed me tech stuff many times!!! She is like family to us. I’m only sorry there are just 5 stars to use!! She is knowledgeable, caring, patient, and so willing to take the time to explain when we don’t understand or are in the dark about insurance. The whole State Farm team is excellent, but Sam is our gal. I have to give her some stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Of our own. Just 5 doesn’t do it."
Profile photo of Dylan Busch

Dylan Busch

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Skylar was very helpful and friendly, he took the time to explain everything throughly. I would recommend him to everybody I know!"
Profile photo of Sherry Fortune

Sherry Fortune

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina has helped me take care of my son's insurance while he was hospitalized for several months. She's very compassionate, professional, and always friendly when I call. Great office to do business with."
Profile photo of Anna Whorl

Anna Whorl

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very, very good experience in every way. Ms. Michele Collins was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in every way. She made for a very comfortable situation. Basically, we had questions and she had all the answers that were needed. We highly and whole heartedly recommend Ms. Collins and Mike Watson State Farm."
Profile photo of Jessica James

Jessica James

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Skyler made my switch to State Farm so easy and comfortable. I don’t know a lot when I comes to insurance, but he’s been patient in making sure I understand every step of the way! Lower rates and a quality customer experience— thanks Skyler!"
Profile photo of Erin Huang

Erin Huang

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We can always count on the prompt response from Michele Collins. She took care of us from initial request with curtesy and professions. She made the insurance primum, coverage, and timing so simple and easy to understand. She is definitely our first go to whenever coming with any insurance need."
Profile photo of Julia Obrien

Julia Obrien

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Boyer was very understanding and was great help! definitely recommend him"
Profile photo of Liv Griffin

Liv Griffin

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and would recommend to my friends."
Profile photo of Karlea Newberry

Karlea Newberry

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Watson's whole team is wonderful! They are so customer service oriented and I always feel valued and fully taken care of. They take care of all of my insurance needs and are so informative to answer all my questions thoroughly. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for all types of insurance!"