Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Watson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Watson

4.9 out of 5 (317 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dylan Busch

Dylan Busch

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Skylar was very helpful and friendly, he took the time to explain everything throughly. I would recommend him to everybody I know!"
Profile photo of Sherry Fortune

Sherry Fortune

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina has helped me take care of my son's insurance while he was hospitalized for several months. She's very compassionate, professional, and always friendly when I call. Great office to do business with."
Profile photo of Anna Whorl

Anna Whorl

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica James

Jessica James

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Skyler made my switch to State Farm so easy and comfortable. I don’t know a lot when I comes to insurance, but he’s been patient in making sure I understand every step of the way! Lower rates and a quality customer experience— thanks Skyler!"
Profile photo of Kaleb Cruz

Kaleb Cruz

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service from Matt Boyer and he helped me save a bunch of money 👍😁"
Profile photo of Erin Huang

Erin Huang

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Julia Obrien

Julia Obrien

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Boyer was very understanding and was great help! definitely recommend him"
Profile photo of Liv Griffin

Liv Griffin

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and would recommend to my friends."
Profile photo of Karlea Newberry

Karlea Newberry

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rebecca De La Fuente

Rebecca De La Fuente

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Garry Raikes

Garry Raikes

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Skyler was very helpful and got met the best price around. Service was excellent and very courteous. Will refer to friends and family. Thanks Skyler."
Profile photo of Bro. George Smith

Bro. George Smith

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and helpful..."
Profile photo of Kendra Phoenix Ourso

Kendra Phoenix Ourso

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jacob Franklin

Jacob Franklin

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jordan Smith

Jordan Smith

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"couldn't ask for a better group of people. extremely helpful. very fast. they will have my business for as long as I own vehicles"
Profile photo of ED Kulik

ED Kulik

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of BMEDIC39

BMEDIC39

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shellie Cummins

Shellie Cummins

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people. Shellie is my favorite."
Profile photo of Pam Ballard

Pam Ballard

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had the pleasure of meeting Skyler a couple weeks ago! Having just moved cross country we wanted to find a local insurance agent! We were also very happy to save some money! We look forward to sending our family and friends over as well! Thank you!"
Profile photo of bob finley

bob finley

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amber Long

Amber Long

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Boyer is awesome! He saved me hundreds of dollars a year on all my insurance needs!! I recommend him and Mike Watson State Farm!!! Give him a call and let him work his magic for you too!!! Thanks Matt!"
Profile photo of Stevosan

Stevosan

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for a Home Owner's Policy with Renters insurance and was pleased to have had Mike Watson State Farm recommended to me. I spoke with Samantha Huckabee, who answered all of my questions and was a huge help. I'm very pleased with the service."
Profile photo of Jessica Shaw

Jessica Shaw

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5